تجربیات روزانه کار با latex

اشتراک تجربیات روزانه از کار با latex

تجربیات روزانه کار با latex

اشتراک تجربیات روزانه از کار با latex

خطای ! Undefined control sequence.

چهارشنبه, ۱۴ بهمن ۱۳۹۴، ۰۴:۲۹ ب.ظ

پس از نصب livetex 2015 متوجه شدم خیلی از sample ها اجرا نمیشن و خطای


! Undefined control sequence.


رو میدن


اینم راه حل:


\usepackage[localise=on]{xepersian}


XePersian stopped working after texlive-bin updated

Today an update for the package "texlive-bin" was issued by Arch Repository, and I think it was after I installed that update that my XePersian package broke. Now, I get a weird error when I try to compile the following simple document:

\documentclass{article}

\usepackage{xepersian}
\settextfont{XB Niloofar}

\شروع{نوشتار}
سلام این یک آزمون است.
\پایان{نوشتار}

which is basically the same as the following, but with XePersian aliases:

\documentclass{article}

\usepackage{xepersian}
\settextfont{XB Niloofar}

\begin{document}
hello this is a test.
\end{document}

The error says:

! Undefined control sequence.
l.6 \شروع
             {نوشتار}

And here is the log file generated by xelatex. The second example compiles just fine; but the first one, to which the enclosed log file belongs, is giving me troubles.

I suspect the problem is caused by some version inconsistency due to the update. But I can't find a way to get around that. I even tried downgrading "texlive-bin", which I suspected to be guilty for the inconsistency, but the problem persisted. No, I did not forget to run texhash afterwards.

Any ideas?

I added an option [localise=on] to my usepackage, like:

\usepackage[localise=on]{xepersian}

and it works now. I guess the new version requires it.

Untitled2015-03-26 14:57:30
  • احمد ابریشمی

نظرات  (۳)

سلام
دمت گرم این localize=on کارم رو راه انداخت.
می‌خواستم نمونه الگوی یک تز دانشگاه شریف رو کامپایل کنم هی نمی‌شد!
سلام
من تو این چند ماهه مشکل خاصی با لاتکس نداشتم اما امروز فک کنم آپ گرید کردم و بعد از اون با این خطا روبرو میشم. پیشنهاد شما مشکل رو حل نکرد. خیلی هم سرچ کردم اما کماکان مشکل حل نشده. بخشی از لیست خطاها را آخر پیام آوردم.
میشه کمکم کنید...

ممنون

سلام

با این گزینه هم مشکل من حل نشد. میشه راهنمایی کنید؟

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی